Hugh Jackman may not work with Angelina Jolie.

That has him most even forbidden his wife short prom dresses at msdress.co.uk, as recently revealed jokingly: “I told his agent that he was not allowed to work with Angelina Jolie I’m sure it is wonderful..” The 59-year-old is an actress and married the ‘Wolverine’-Star in 1996. The couple also has their daughter Ava and son Oscar together and for their happy marriage, they have a special recipe, so said Furness in the Australian ‘The Today Show’. “That’s the thing with the business, if you do everything right and find the right partner, then you’re going to accept any challenge. ”

Her husband told the recipe. “Deb has such a rule to be not longer than two weeks separated She was in so many
Shooting, she knows the pitfalls. I met her at my first job. I do not know more than that we were never more than two weeks apart. We have managed to comply with the “His wife added,”. And we do not want too. He tells really good jokes, I miss him then. “

