A-line One Shoulder Chiffon Sweep Train Sleeveless Appliques Evening Dresses

Title: A-line One Shoulder Chiffon Sweep Train Sleeveless Appliques Evening Dresses

Price: GBP£ 93.49

Hemline/Train: Sweep Train

Sleeves Length: Sleeveless

Embellishment: Appliques, Draped

Back Details: Zipper

Customer Reviews:

Vada: This dress fit me perfectly. I am very impressed with your tailoring prowess. It was perfect indeed. I initially had second thoughts about buying a dress, or anything else for that matter, online.

Shirley: This dress turned out to be pretty good so maybe I guess I was wrong. I feel much better about shopping online now. And this gets you 5 stars from me. It looks elegant and the green color is very beautiful. The fit was exact. The skirts are also pretty cool.

Beverly: I ordered this dress for a formal that I was attending and it was perfect. Though we had to make a couple of alterations, the dress was of a very high quality. The dress was elegant and arrived earlier than expected. The service was excellent and they met my deadline for the dress to arrive easily. I ordered this dress. Overall I am very happy and am definetely using this site again. 5 stars! !

Linda: I ordered this dress and unfortunately for me it was on the small size, however it fit my 19 year old daughter perfect. It looked so beautiful on my daughter I kept it, and yes was I am very very jealous!

Megan: I just got my dress. I was skeptical at first ordering a tailor made dress online. But, it is an absolute perfect fit, beautiful dress and is so much nicer than I expected. Great price for what I recieved. Also, fast shipping for the dress. Thank you. I will definately visit your store again in the future.

Cassandra: I purchased this dress in white for a military ball, it just arrived and it is absolutely stunning! Shipping time was reasonable the dress is made wonderfully and fits perfect. I had specified alterations and the dress falls exactly how I expected it to with the height of my heels.

Celina: I am so so so pleased and will never shop anywhere else for my gowns. Easy ordering process, I paid via paypal and received an email with tracking number and notifications when my dress would arrive.

Tanya: Dresses arrived safely, absoulutly beautifull, true to size, true to color. SENSATIONAL, very, very happy, thank. yoooouu sooo much, we are HAPPY.

