Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Tulle Floor-length Beading Prom Dresses

Title: Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Tulle Floor-length Beading Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 131.59

Fabric: Tulle

Sleeve Length: Sleeveless

Embellishment: Beading

Waist: Natural

Customer Reviews:

Sally: I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. The built in bra was nicely made ! I will certainly order from this online shop again!

Dorothy: I bought this dress for prom as well and it was perfect! The sizes are exact and the color was spot on. Plus, the price is extremely reasonable for a prom dress.

Regina: I order this dress in size 8! ! That was for my honey moon to Hawaii ! Dress is just perfect! ! ! Love it so much! ! Absolutely loved the dress! Exactly what I hoped it would be! My dream dress is here and I’ve found it!

Monica: It looks beautiful on me! I am very happy with the dress, I will be ordering again. Thanks you so much. The dress is special and the style of the dress is so special. I will recommend our friends to buy the dresses form you website.

Ethel: The dress is perfect. I wore the dress for a party and my friends said that I was hot on the dress. At first, I worried about the crystal not made as that in the picture on the website. But it turned out that there is no need for me to worry about that.

Mary: This dress arrived fast and looks like the picture. The quality is good and the fit is fine. This is the second dress that I have purchased from this online shop. Thank you.

Deborah: You can’t find a better one dress except this one! The quality is so good, and this dress was perfect for my occasion. Was very pleased with it! Finally, just one word. Absolutely perfect! I Will definitely order again and again, thank your team so much.

Linda: I love the dress we ordered. I actually ordered the wrong size and customer service was so helpful and very fast at getting the correct ones to me. The dress is beautiful and I am very impressed with the quality. Worth every penny. I will order from this online shop in the future.

