Empire Sweetheart Chiffon Sweep Train Ruffles Prom Dresses

Title: Empire Sweetheart Chiffon Sweep Train Ruffles Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 93.59

Fully Lined: Yes

Boning: Yes

Body Shape: Plus Sizes, Apple, Hourglass, Inverted Triangle, Misses, Pear, Petite, Rectangle

Occasion: Prom

Customer Reviews:

Mildred: The dress fits ok and the fabric feel comfortable. Also it was made in time and was as beautiful as the photo. Very nice, delivery very fast And I love it. It’s amazing..Surely will come again:)

Robin: I ordered this dress for my maid of honor and it looks gorgeous when she tried it on! We had it standard size and it was a bit big on her, we will change this at our local place. Not a problem. Still a beautiful dress and SO WELL MADE! I want one for myself! ! !

Jennifer: You can’t find a better one dress except this one! The quality is so good, and This dress was perfect for my occasion. Was very pleased with it! Finally, just one word. Absolutely perfect! I Will definitely order again and again, thank your team so much.

Carol: I was slightly concerned with ordering my prom dress online, but I am so glad I did. The order got here quicker than expected and the quality of the dress is exceptional.

Patricia: Absolutely an amazing dress. The fabric is rich and a little heavy, but that adds to the richness of the dress. The ruffle is beautiful as well. This is perfect for an evening party dress!

Mattie: So excited, just received this dress and cannot wait to try it on! Such a beautiful and elegant evening dress! The color is the same as the picture, thanks!

Jessica: The dress is even more beautiful than in the picture. I was very concerned about the turnaround time considering the location form which it was shipped but it has arrived with time to spare! ! Thanks.

Maryalice: The colors look just like the picture. I ordered my street size and it fits my body shape very good, it is perfectly tailored and I can’t way to wear it. I will come again for more dresses.

