Princess Scoop Neck Satin Tulle Floor-length Rhinestone Prom Dresses

Title: Princess Scoop Neck Satin Tulle Floor-length Rhinestone Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 103.39

Hemline: Floor-length

Neckline: Scoop Neck

Fabric: Satin, Tulle

Sleeve Length: Sleeveless

Customer Reviews:

Kimberly: I have just received my 2nd dress from this online shop and I am absolutely delighted with it, both dresses have exceeded my expectations, they are so well made and all the queries I had were dealt with quickly. I will continue to have my special dresses made by this online shop.

Addie: I recently ordered and received the Dress. I am very impressed with the detail taken when making this dress. This dress is the definition of beautiful! ! !

Jillian: I received so many compliments on this dress on the night. So this color is well suited for me. I was so impressed with the quality of the dress. It’s stunning, flattering, excellent quality, fits like a glove! Thanks again!

Kathlyn: I ordered this dress for my little daughter and she love it! It fit her really well! It is beautiful and she can’t wait to wear it! I will definitely buy from this company again!

Irene: This dress is very nice, and that the quality more higher with how it is priced. I ordered a us size 8 then it is perfect fit and no alterations are needed. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much, and I will be ordering again the next time. I would recommend this online shop to anyone.

Norma: I like the look of this dress it’s cute and slim fitting which makes it stand out for me, I am hoping to buy this for my birthday party next month as long as I have made it in time!

Martha: I just received the dress and it’s so perfect. I want to thank you all for your hard work. I couldn’t beileve that for my budget I found the perfect dress. Thank you.

