Princess Sweetheart Tulle Floor-length Rhinestone Prom Dresses

Title: Princess Sweetheart Tulle Floor-length Rhinestone Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 131.69

Silhouette: Princess

Neckline: Strapless, Sweetheart

Waist: Natural

Hemline/Train: Floor-length

Customer Reviews:

Barbara: This dress is worth every cent. I have trouble buying dresses online and usually shy away. I suppose its my body type, but I gave the seller my actual measurements and asked her to add a little room and OMG! ! ! IT FIT! !

Eileen: I soo appreciate the seller and this is my FAVORITE dress. I already ordered another and plan to order 2 more! ! YAY! !

Jessica: AMAZING! I could not dream up a better seller. I ordered a custom dress and asked many, many questions. The seller was always very quick to respond. I also got this item a week before my deadline I had given them so I was really impressed by that.

Gary: The dress is well made, fits perfectly, and is made of high quality material. And to top it all off the bag it was mailed in and the packaging materials were all compostable! THANK YOU! ! !

Adele: BEAUTIFUL dress. I have a hard time finding dress that is slim and long enough for me, but this custom beauties is perfect. Excellent to dance, explore and play in. I can’t wait to take it to my next festival!

Jewel: This online shop was wonderful to work with! She made a custom dress for me. Exactly what I was looking for and I received everything in a very timely manner!

Stephanie: Thank you for the adorable dress! The girls will be wearing them next month for their joint birthday parties and for photos, can’t wait. Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Connie: I love this dress! ! My most favorite dress ever. thick high quality fabric, not see through, well-made and durable. The store is the best because they come in a variety of sizes and are custom finished for an excellent fit. I ordered a size smaller than normal because of the stretch of the fabric. The fit is snug and perfect. I love it and will order more soon. I love these clothes, they make me feel like I am part of the magic.

