A-line Sweetheart Chiffon Sweep Train Beading Prom Dresses

Title: A-line Sweetheart Chiffon Sweep Train Beading Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 95.89

Sleeve Length: Sleeveless

Embellishment: Beading

Back Details: Zipper

Waist: Natural

Customer Reviews:

Clementine: My first purchase here and it could not have been a smoother process. Dress just got here, on time, and is perfect. Great, professional service and goods. Thank you!

Jill: Beautifully made dress, fits nicely and is soft and comfortable. I’m very excited to wear it, and plan to anywhere. A little darker in color then expected but a pleasant surprise rather than anything bad. All in all I’m very pleased.

Laurie: I received my dress yesterday and I LOVE IT. So well made, so unique, I love the fact that it is one of kind and coming I will never see anyone else with my dress on. I will surely be ordering many more items. But I can always wish:-) I will speak to you in a few weeks with my next order…You are so talented! ! !

Patsy: Pictures do not do this dress justice. It’s the most beautiful dress I’ve ever worn, silky smooth and super comfortable. I can not wait to wear this dress in my sister’s beach party next weekend. Fast shipping!

Marcia: Gorgeous fabric and beautifully made. The seller was so helpful in getting the dress to me on time for an event, and the price was definitely within my budget 🙂 Thank you!

Eileen: LOVE this dress! Its beautiful, comfortable and extremely flattering. What I love most about this site is that the shop owners aim to please. In this case I originally ordered this dress in green but the customer service contacted me and explained that the green fabric was out of stock then so I could receive the dress in another color or get a full refund. I’ve been so jaded by other retails I forgive what ‘customer service’ was!

Susan: Absolutely beautiful dress! So light and flowy! I plan to wear it to my sister’s renewal of vows ceremony, and I can’t wait! This dress is just perfect. Thank you!

Penny: Lovely dress. super quick custom make and delivery. Very happy. Thank you. Thanks so much for the express shipping, both dresses are beautiful, and so well made!

