Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Lace Sweep Train Beading Prom Dresses

Title: Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Lace Sweep Train Beading Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 131.69

Fully Lined: Yes

Boning: Yes

Body Shape: Plus Sizes, Apple, Hourglass, Inverted Triangle, Misses, Pear, Petite, Rectangle

Occasion: Prom

Customer Reviews:

Allison: I was just wondering if you did this dress? I really love this dress and wanted it for dresses. The dress is for my bridesmaid and it fits and looks amazing 🙂 and it makes you look slimmer too 🙂

Shawn: Loved this dress! It was gorgeous and everything went well. The dress I bought is very beautiful. So I will order it again without a second thought.. hanks doe answering my queries promptly.

Lorna: I found like this kind of dress in many months in other site and shop but the price is quite expensive and I dont want to spend much money buying dress thou’ I need it but I still look for many option then one of my friend recommend me this website she buy it here once Her evening dress and she told me that the quality is good and fit to my budget so I try to look at this site and order it last month gosh! !

Helen: Really bargain dress and I got discount on it. Then finally come today and very happy when I try it on she’s right fit perfectly and the quality of the dress looks the same on the dress in shop the quality of fabric is the same but took almost a month for custom made size now I don’t need to spend so much time finding my dress here there are plenty of choices and color to choose. Happy to buying here and I will be back again in the future for more purchasing.

Sharon: I was so pleased with these dresses when they arrived very quickly too! I ordered them make me amazing.. At first I was a bit scared of ordering this dress from a website but this one I really looking for and I want to miss this chance. The only thing is that the dress is a bit long but noting that cannot be arranged.

Elizabeth: When we order the dress and give our measurements to custom make to the size needed. Is the lining of the dress form fitting or is it loose. So should we add more to our actual measurements when measuring our waist and hips. Sorry to be confusing – I just want to make sure the dress is loose and flowy.

Mary: Wow what a dress. I was a bit scared to order my dress online, but after waiting patiently for my dress i’d have to say it was absolutely worth it. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt, The dress very well made out of gorgeous materials. Tracking via ups was easy to monitor my dress during shipping.

Linda: Thanks for your immaculate service. the quality of fabric really high; the workmanship on this dress really shows;the price also unbeatable. I loved this dress. It fit me perfectly, it was a little long, but very easy to alter. When I wore this dress I felt like I was floating on air. The dress glides so easliy and carelessly with each step! thanks didobridal.

