A-line Strapless Lace Satin Short/Mini Sashes / Ribbons Prom Dresses

Title: A-line Strapless Lace Satin Short/Mini Sashes / Ribbons Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 72.39

Sleeve Length: Sleeveless

Embellishment: Sashes / Ribbons

Back Details: Zipper

Waist: Natural

Customer Reviews:

Sherry: The dress is prefect, fits perfectly except I measured my bust wrong and it needs taking in just a little and the quality is awesome. Will be recommending this site to anyone and everyone looking for a dress and I’m a customer for life 🙂

Kristina: I received this dress last night. I can say it’s really really nice dress. I ordered a size 6 and fits like a glove. It arrived within less than 2 weeks from placing an order. I would highly recommend this dress and your dido site to anyone I know!

Debbie: I got this dress to wear at my party after I got changed out of the ceremony dress. I ordered it in white and fit perfectly to me. many many good comments I receive from friends and relatives. very comfy to wear til night of our party. all the ladies out there this is the best site for all your need and you will not get wrong on it. worth every dime.

Helen: I ordered this dress. It is really beautiful. Fits perfectly! Delivery was okay! Thanks so much.

Rachel: This dress is very pretty and I love the material. It is very light and perfect for spring/summer outdoors events. Definitely well priced and just a beautiful dress, anyhow, from the begining till the end everything and everyone here were just perfect. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone!

Laura: I love the detail work and I cant believe how well it fits! The dress looks amazing! Thank you again!

Lizzie: I bought this dress, and it fits me perfectly. The top runs a bit big, but for me that is great, because I am heavy busted. I love this dress. Really simple design but classy. Great shape, would be flattering for most figures. I am so impressed with the quality. Love my new dress! ! ! ! ! !

Sharon: I receive my dress 2 days ago and I feel very much happy in everything, I will inform my other friends about your company. Thanks heaps!

