Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Silk-like Satin Court Train Beading Prom Dresses

Title: Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Neck Silk-like Satin Court Train Beading Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 118.49

Back Details: Zipper Up at Side

Waist: Natural

Fully Lined: Yes

Boning: Yes

Customer Reviews:

Grace: Ordered 3 of this dress for my wedding party and they are beautiful. Shipping was quicker than expected also. Very sastisfied customer will deffinetly do buisness with again!

Margaret: My dress is so beautiful and it fit perfectly. I don’t know what else to write except to say “Thank you”.

Melissa: The flowers on the dress are delicate and pretty. Thank you a million.

Ardis: Thank you for your service. The dress is perfect. I’m very well done, excellent quality.

Jaclyn: Yes! This is the dress I want. I got the dress with some alteration, because it is too long for me. Just be weary about the height if you’re being high heels. do not add inches to the hollow to floor measurements and they will add some inches for your heels, or it will be too long for you.

Patricia: The dress is unique and stunning. If you like you can make some modification of the dress, if you like. Its up to ones creativity skills I suppose! ! Good luck!

Cassie: I loved this dress. It fit me perfectly, it was a little short, but doesn’t matter. When I wore this dress I felt like I was floating on air. The dress glides so easliy and carelessly with each step!

Deborah: Great dress, good sturdy material, looks fabulous. I sized myself according to the chart and fits perfectly. The dress is long enough which being a tall woman I really value.

