Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Lace Floor-length Criss Cross Prom Dresses

Title: Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Lace Floor-length Criss Cross Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 110.79

Sleeves Length: Sleeveless

Embellishment: Criss Cross, Buttons, Ruffles

Back Details: Zipper

Fully Lined:Yes

Customer Reviews:

Martha: The dress was beautiful and the measurement was exact. Very pretty dress. love the color and how it was made. Thank you.

Harriet: I need six of this particular design of dress for your peach color. Fantastic quality, very happy with all of my items :)) I will come again. This dress is perfect! ! ! It’s a unique style dress. We love it! !

Allison: Good service and new fashion dress. My girlfriend loves it so much! I am inquiring about 5 of this dress in different sizes.

Willa: I really like the style of this dress! It is elegant and beautiful! Thank you very much! Good service and cute dress. Thx for making me a happy customer!

Ranae: Hello I will be needing 9 dresses in these style with the champagne color. Beautiful dresses! Thank you so much!

Maria: Woooow amazing dress I love it really good Work thank you so much everything is perfect. This dress is really cute. Love the neckline.

June: The dress for my bridesmaid is wonderful! ! ! Thanks. I’ll love the dress. But where is the other dress.

Traci: I would like to see this dress in Ice Blue to see what it would look like. The quality of my dress is good, I enjoy it very much. Thank you!

