Tags

, , , ,

A-line Straps Tulle Floor-length Rhinestone Prom Dresses

Title: A-line Straps Tulle Floor-length Rhinestone Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 98.99

Built-In Bra: Yes

Boning: Yes

Fabric: Tulle

Color: Pink

Customer Reviews:

Pamela: Dress is beautiful and fits perfectly… Thank you so much…

Laurice: It wears comfortable. More important, it fits me like a glove. it is so lovely a dress. I will buy my dresses on your website again.

Anna: I had bought another two dresses on you website now and expect that the clothes will fit perfectly fine and will be of the same exceptional quality that I received from the first dress that I purchased on my first order to you folks – thank you so much –

Marybeth: Very very happy customer and would recommend you folks to anyone – keep up the great work! !

Maria: I have received my dress in the mail today. It was a custom dress and the design of the top with lace is processed well. I also bought a petticoat to match the dress, because I want it to look puffy, although on the picture the dress looks no need of it.

Mary: Love my dress very much. It is exactly the same as the picture. Highly recommend them!

Betty: The shipping was a little slow but it got delivered to me on time so I was happy about that. I loved the dress super cute and just how it looks on the picture! thank you so much!

Sherill: I received my dress early this week and couldn’t wait to try it on! ! I opted to get the custom fit and it fits me like a glove. Highly recommend it!

