Tags

, , , ,

A-line Sweetheart Tulle Floor-length Bow Prom Dresses

Title: A-line Sweetheart Tulle Floor-length Bow Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 65.79

Hemline: Floor-length

Neckline: Sweetheart

Fabric: Tulle

Sleeve Length: Sleeveless

Customer Reviews:

Aida: Absolutely wonderful,and beautiful dress. Iam very very happy with my purchase and will order 2 more. Thank you. The only feedback is since I purchase 4 dresses, it would have been nice to receive them in combined shipping. One of my bridesmaids is an extremely small person, and the custom size that I ordered from you fit perfectly!

Diane: The straps were a tiny bit long, but that’s not a problem. The dress is very well made, and it looks absolutely beautiful on her! Thank you so much! The dress is absolutely stunning. To be sure, I didn’t expect such a high quality but the feel and look of the material is very great.

Ann: Really many thanksThe dress is beautiful! Came in, yes, time. It suprised me, as soon as I took it out of the packet. It is fantastic and fits me very well. Thank you! Hello iintrestred in ordering this dress in 9 different dress sizes for you. I get married April 27, 2013 and know it time to get busy.

Elizabeth: I am in need of 5 dresses. I need them in regency purple and royal blue. Would there be a discount for ordering in bulk? My bridesmaids will look absolutely stunning in these dresses! I ordered this dress in red and couldn’t be happier! HIGH quality at affordable prices and arrived extremely quick.

Nina: Ordered this on the January 19th and received it today. Thank you so much you! It is very well made and all the details were perfectly intact. It fits to my figure well, but it a little long for me and I knew it is. I ordered the dress standard size and had expected to have to have it altered of the length.

Rosa: Everything else is fantastic. Thank you for the nice job.I am ordering dresses for 7 girls. How much will the shipping be. They can all be delivered to my address in Sunnyvale, California.It is sooooo beautiful! Excellent dress came in good details and it fits perfect! great condition dress and service!

Laura: You will not know how much I love my dress. The dress has been made exactly to my requirements. Can’t wait to wear it. Utterly gorgeous dress! Fantastic price and super quality. Thank you so much. My daughter will be the belle of the ball at her prom night.

Marleen: I would like 4 of these dresses in different sizes. How much would they work out each. I have selected this dress for a prom. It is well done, the materials are of a good quality. it took 12 days to actually make the dress, but it was shipped in just a few days ahead of schedule.

