Tags

, , , ,

A-line V-neck Chiffon Floor-length Beading Prom Dresses

Title: A-line V-neck Chiffon Floor-length Beading Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 84.29

Back Details: Zipper Up at Side

Waist: Natural

Fully Lined: Yes

Boning: Yes

Customer Reviews:

Kimberly: I fell in love with my dress the moment I opened the box. The quality is excellent and exactly what I ordered. Will definitely do business with this website again. I ordered this dress on the 6th of June and got it in 16 days which I thought was excellent. I did not get my dress custom fit, I got it in a size 6 and it fit perfectly with the exception of the length but that can be altered.

Violet: I ordered mine in champagne and I am in LOVE with it. The quality is AMAZING and the beading on the top is excellent quality which I was a bit surprised about. I would highly recommend this dress as the quality is amazing and it is very flattering on. This is an amazing dress. It is well made and the sizing is very true to the guide.

Kim: It is fully lined and you can see the professional finish on this gown. Our order was here in under a week which was a lovely surprise. Thank you for your great service. This is the second dress I have bought from your formal collection and both times I have been more than happy with my purchase.

Maria: I received my dress in black not to long ago and it is absolutely beautiful. I have to say I was skeptical but I was more than pleasantly surprised. The dress is made extremely well and the quality was beyond what I expected, the fit was flattering and overall just a fantastic dress.

Alta: I received so many compliments people could not believe I ordered it online and that it was so well made you really cannot beat this for the price. Do order at least 3 weeks prior to your event to ensure on time delivery as well as time to have it altered if need be. Absolutely beautiful! ! Highly recommend.

Rebecca: Dress arrived later than I wanted since I wanted it to wear for a wedding and I had paid for expedited 3-5 day shipping. The dress however is beautiful.If I knew that the dress would arrive this late, I wouldn’t have ordered it. I also found out later that I would only receive 50% of the price of the dress minus shipping if I tried to return it, so I’ll just keep it for future use.

Augustine: The dress is beautifully made and a stunner. It is very flattering on a plus sized woman. After simple alterations, it was perfect. The professional seamstress who did the alterations remarked how well the dress was made. It arrived earlier than promised which was another plus. Thanks so much.

Ophelia: I received my ball gown in perfect order within the timeframe given by msdress.co.uk. It is absolutely stunning – beautifully tailored and the most gorgeous daffodil color – not bright yellow but a creamy warm yellow. The fabric is floaty and drapes perfectly.

