A-line Sweetheart Chiffon Floor-length Bow Prom Dresses

Title: A-line Sweetheart Chiffon Floor-length Bow Prom Dresses

Price: GBP£ 72.99

Hemline: Floor-length

Neckline: Sweetheart

Fabric: Chiffon

Sleeve Length: Sleeveless

Customer Reviews:

Candace: Unfortunately my daughter changed the colors for her party and I had to order another dress, so I will not get to wear this but I’m sure I will find some place to wear it. I did order another beautiful dress from msdress.co.uk and even more happier with the second dress! ! ! Thank you msdress.co.uk! ! !

Alvera: I’ve received my dress abt 4days ago, its so elegant and stunning, The whole process was fast enough and good quality workmanship. The negative side, however, is the size was tight which I have to get it altered. And I have to pay for other than that it worth more than what I’ve paid.

Tomika: I received my dress only 2 weeks after ordering it, and customer service was prompt in responding to my queries. The dress looks just like the pics.. the only glitch is they use traditional zip instead of the hidden seamless zip shown in the picture. Other than that, pretty happy with the dress!

Mary: I bought a standard size as I had heard these dresses are much better quality compared to the custom made ones. Overall, I am really happy with the dress 🙂 I have had to have a few minor alterations and as I am extremely tall I’ve had to be a bit creative with the hemline… but it’s a beautiful dress and the color is divine!

Beatrice: I have received my dress and it fits perfectly – I absolutely love it and can not wait to wear it on my party day in October – I promise to post photos then thanks msdress.co.uk !

Pamela: Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the color, fit and fabric. The dress is everything pictured and the quality is excellent. I will recommend msdress.co.uk to everyone and purchase again. Thank you! ! !

Susan: I received this dress and am extremely happy with it. I will certainly be shopping for dresses at this site in the future. Thank you ‘msdress.co.uk’.

Cynthia: I am so pleased with the dress and the quality of the dress. Still in shock that I got this beautiful dress for the price I paid. I can not wait to wear this for my daughters party.

