Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Elastic Woven Satin Ankle-length Draped Formal Evening Dresses

Title: Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Elastic Woven Satin Ankle-length Draped Formal Evening Dresses

Price: GBP£ 76.69

Waist: Natural

Hemline/Train: Ankle-length

Sleeves Length: Sleeveless

Embellishment: Draped, Split Front

Customer Reviews:

Alia: The dress is beautiful, although I wasn’t aware of the heavy lining which could be an issue in our 90 degree weather in June. Rhinestone embellishments are lovely, and hand-sewn. My greatest concern is that although I took acurate measurements for a custom fit, I assumed that the finished dress would allow a little give room for a comfortable fit.

Ann: Instead, the finished product was exactly sewn to the measurements I took, so there is no room for a deep breath! Additionally, the time from order to delivery was really quick and there was no issue with import taxes. This dress is one-of-a-kind and of much higher quality than any of the dresses I saw at bridal warehouses or at any of the major chain stores overall, I’m really pleased with the purchase.

Krystle: The dress was in great shape when we got it, although it did not get here on time. I suggest when you order this, you give yourself extra time. The date needed for the dress needs to be at least a week earlier than you actually need it. The company did work with me and stay in touch with me, which was fantastic.

Stefania: The dress color is a little different than the picture, and the flowing sheath is not as long as it appears in the picture. Overall, we are satisfied with the product.

Esther: The custom measurements that I gave were a little iffy, but the dress fits me perfectly, and looks great!

Irene: Absolutely thrilled with me dress, it is just what I wanted. The dress fitted perfectly and I was amazed with the speedy delivery and the professional and efficient way my purchase was packaged and handled, and my item arrived in plenty of time for my graduation formal.

Lucy: I will certainly be recommending your website to all my friends and relatives. Thanking you so much for your expertise.

Rachell: What a stunning dress, and a fabulous website. We only had 3 weeks notice for a formal, and succeeded in having a beautiful made to measure dress. It was perfect. Everything about the service provided was effortless and easy.

