Tags

, , , ,

Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Taffeta Floor-length Crystal Detailing Formal Evening Dresses

Title: Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Taffeta Floor-length Crystal Detailing Formal Evening Dresses

Price: GBP£ 84.29

Sleeves Length: Sleeveless

Embellishment: Crystal Detailing, Pleats

Back Details: None

Customer Reviews:

Rachel: The workmanship is very high quality and is clearly above that of what you would expect from a mass produced dress that would cost even two or three times as much. I will definitely be ordering more dresses from here in the future.

Janelle: Awesome! Love it! Received the dress within two weeks! I ordered the dress in Ruby for my birthday gala cocktail party. I was concern since I did not use custom sizing, but it fits perfect. In my cart, I have a msdress.co.uk gold gown for my birthday gala dinner.

Silvia: It is a lovely dress, I am so looking forward to wearing it for a formal occasion. I will order it today! Since this was the first time ordering from them, I wanted to see if I would be pleased with the first order.

Stefanie: This dress was beautiful, fit perfectly and very well made. Make sure to measure because I had a order a size that is larger than I would typically wear otherwise it would have been too small.I wore it to a company Christmas party and got endless compliments. This is a dress that is timeless and good for a woman of any age. Highly recommend.

Grace: This dress is so, so lovely. I think I am maybe not quite as tall as the model, so it’s a little longer on me, but it really is gorgeous. And so different and chic. This is only the second time I’ve used msdress.co.uk – the first time was for a prom dress for my daughter – but both have been fabulously successful purchases.

Kasey: The dress is absolutely dazzling. It is remarkably well constructed and exactly as pictured. The pre-sized dress runs a little small. I would recommend personalized sizing.

Mary: I ordered this dress for a wedding I am attending I have to say the dress is stunning and really well made All of my freinds love it cannot wait until the wedding and other occassions as I know I will wear it again and again msdress.co.uk service excellant.

Michelle: Love love love this dress! ! ! ! I had a blast wearing it. This website made it so easy and economical for me to find a dress I absolutely love! So easy and comfortable to wear! Great quality! ! !

