Tags

, , , ,

A-line Sweetheart Chiffon Satin Floor-length Beading Evening Dresses

Title: A-line Sweetheart Chiffon Satin Floor-length Beading Evening Dresses

Price: GBP£ 80.29

Sleeves Length: Sleeveless

Embellishment: Beading

Back Details: None

Customer Reviews:

Amanda: The quality of the dress is unbelieveable it is a beautiful dress. If your big busted its a little tight, but its so nice on. I love it! ! ! ! Cant wait to order something else.

Angela: My mother has bought so many things from msdress.co.uk and everything has been easy to order and get and everything is of quality. Thanks so much! ! ! !

Ida: Fantastic dress – such amazing quality and a perfect custom fit! I’ll be back!

Jinny: The dress is beautiful. I got lots of comments on my cleavage in this dress! I bought three msdress.co.uk dresses for myself and two others as part of our 1930’s jazz show. We got them custom measured.

Ryan: The only suggestion I would have it to be able to provide a lower hip measurement as mine was a bit tight as my butt is wider than my hips! I had it let out a little. Oh and I also had to tighten the cuffs.

Pamela: Bought the dress for my wife as soon as she took it out from the packaging she was amazed at the quality of the material used and the fine quality of the way the dress was sewn together the style and detail used to create a fine piece of clothing that you’d be proud to wear.

Gabrielle: This beautiful chiffon and elastic satin evening dress fits like a glove and feels luxurious next to my skin as I move around. The plunging neckline gives a dramatic appearance without looking ‘cheap.’

Kimberly: The sleeves are a god send if you suffer with ‘bat wings’ but do not get in the way as you reach for things as well as giving the overall appearance of this dress a classic feel.

