Tags

, , , ,

Customer Reviews:

Lori: I ordered this dress for my prom. Shipping was longer than I expected. I ordered number 4, according to the size chart, but it was too big for me, so I took it to my tailor and he reduced it a lot. Result was pretty good, I am satisfied.

Joan: I live in australia I was a bit nervous about geting stuff from this site but I did and it was a dress I got the dress today and was perfect just like I thought it would look.

Description: Are you looking for the stunning prom dress for a formal event, a wedding, the prom, homecoming, graduation, or cocktail party? Prom dresses here featuring all the season’s must-wear trends and styles, plus your favourite colors and designs.

Title: Sheath/Column Sweetheart Chiffon Floor-length Rhinestone Prom Dresses

Silhouette: Sheath/Column

Neckline: Strapless, Sweetheart

Waist: Empire

Hemline/Train: Floor-length

Sleeves Length: Sleeveless

Embellishment: Rhinestone, Beading, Sequins

Back Details: Zipper

Fully Lined: Yes

Built-In Bra: Yes

Boning: Yes

Fabric: Chiffon

Color: As Picture

Body Shape: Apple, Hourglass, Inverted Triangle, Pear, Rectangle, Plus Sizes, Petite, Misses

Occasion: Prom, Formal Evening, Military Ball

Season: Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter

Category: Long Prom Dresses UK

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Chiffon Floor-length Rhinestone Prom Dresses

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Chiffon Floor-length Rhinestone Prom Dresses

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Chiffon Floor-length Rhinestone Prom Dresses
