Tags

, ,

Customer Reviews:

Marilyn: I received my dress last week and I’m sooo happy, I have it in red and its such a wonderful dress for every prom or wedding… it looks same as in the picture… just amazing 🙂

Pearlie: Hello. I like my dress. I hope you have special price.

Description: Shop huge range of trendy black prom dresses in prom dresses collection with gorgeous designs and colors with msdress.co.uk.

Title: Sheath/Column Sweetheart Chiffon Floor-length Beading Prom Dresses

Silhouette: Sheath/Column

Neckline: Strapless, Sweetheart

Waist: Natural

Hemline/Train: Floor-length

Sleeves Length: Sleeveless

Embellishment: Beading, Sequins

Back Details: None

Fully Lined: Yes

Built-In Bra: Yes

Boning: Yes

Fabric: Chiffon, Tulle

Color: Black

Body Shape: Apple, Hourglass, Inverted Triangle, Pear, Rectangle, Plus Sizes, Petite, Misses

Occasion: Prom, Formal Evening, Military Ball

Season: Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter

Category: Long Prom Dresses

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Chiffon Floor-length Beading Prom Dresses

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Chiffon Floor-length Beading Prom Dresses
